Subscribe to My Newsletter

img_0326-1

I send out an illustrated newsletter every two weeks, complete with an original comic about my life, recommendations for stuff I love, a highlight of someone to know, a hand-drawn slogan for the week, and an idea for an action you can take.

In April 2017, my newsletter was chosen as literary website Catapult’s “Tinyletter of the Month.”

Subscribe to the newsletter at tinyletter.com/sarahmirk.

Read past newsletters: 

March 31, 2017: There’s No Such Thing As Success

March 17, 2017: From Silence to Pride

March 3, 2017: Never Take the Sun for Granted

February 17, 2017: Cynicism, Passivity, and Despair Are All Weapons

February 10, 2017: Activism Will Change Your Life

January 27, 2017: I Navigated By Building Joy

January 13, 2o17: We Are Not the Problem, We Are the Solution

December 30, 2016: My Body Was Made This Particular Way

Leave a Reply

